Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Speech-Language Pathologists and Audiologists Advisory Board

9 Members - Term: 6 Years

General Information


c/o Texas Dept. Licensing and RegulationP.O. Box 12157Austin, TX 78711-2157


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Presiding Officer Sherry Sancibrian Lubbock, 09-01-2027
Board Member(s) Chereece N. Andrews Houston, 09-01-2027
Cheval Bryant Sugar Land, 09-01-2025
Kristina Ann Kelly Dallas, 09-01-2023
Cristen Plummer-Culp Round Rock, 09-01-2025
Kimberly Ringer Pflugerville, 09-01-2023
Public Member(s) Tammy Camp, M.D. Shallowater, 09-01-2023
Stacy Poteet Lubbock, 09-01-2027
Elizabeth Sterling Austin, 09-01-2025