Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Real Estate Research Center

9 Members - 6 Years; 1 Ex Officio Member

General Information

Texas A&M University Real Estate Center2115 TAMUCollege Station 77843-2115


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Chair W. Douglas Jennings Fort Worth, 01-31-2027
Vice Chair Doug Foster San Antonio, 01-31-2027
Board Member(s) Troy Alley, Jr. DeSoto, 01-31-2023
Russell Cain Port Lavaca, 01-31-2023
Vicki Fullerton The Woodlands, 01-31-2025
Patrick Geddes Dallas, 01-31-2023
Walter F. "Ted" Nelson Houston, 01-31-2025
Public Member(s) Elizabeth "Besa" Martin Boerne, 01-31-2027
Rebecca Vajdak Temple, 01-31-2025
Ex Officio Member Barbara Russell Denton


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Director Gary Maler (979) 845-2031 / (979) 845-5220