Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Podiatric Medical Examiners Advisory Board*

9 Members - Term: 6 Years

General Information

Agency #: 512 TDLR-PodiatryP.O. Box 12157Austin 78711-2157


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Presiding Officer Travis A. Motley, D.P.M. Colleyville, 02-01-2029
Board Member(s) Cory Brown D.P.M. Abilene, 02-01-2029
Leslie Campbell, D.P.M. Allen, 02-01-2027
James Michael Lunsford, D.P.M. Austin, 02-01-2025
Joe E. Martin, Jr., D.P.M. College Station, 02-01-2025
Renee Pietzsch, D.P.M. Georgetown, 02-01-2027
Public Member(s) Yvette Hernandez Rio Grande City, 02-01-2029
Kristin Luckey Harlingen, 02-01-2027
Cirenia Terrazas Austin, 02-01-2025


The advisory board provides advice and recommendations to the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation on technical matters relevant to the regulation of the practice of this chapter.

* Subject to the Texas Sunset Act; will be reviewed in 2033.