Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Orthotists and Prosthetists Advisory Board

7 Members - Term: 6 Years

General Information

c/o Texas Dept. Licensing and RegulationP.O. Box 12157Austin 78711-2157


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Presiding Officer Catherine Mize Double Oak, 02-01-2027
Board Member(s) David Ahrens Denton, 02-01-2025
Randall Duncan Sherman, 02-01-2029
Mark Kirchner Spring Branch, 02-01-2025
Miguel Mojica Dallas, 02-01-2029
Erik Olson Round Rock, 02-01-2027
Position Vacant prothetist