Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Canadian River Municipal Water Authority

17 Members - Term: 2 Years

General Information

Agency #: 598 P.O. Box 9Sanford 79078-0009


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
President Richard Ellis Levelland
Vice President Tyke Dipprey Plainview
Board Member(s) Jerry Carlson Pampa
James O. Collins Lubbock
Rickey Dunn Brownfield
Charles Gillingham Borger
Ryan Hall Levelland
William Hallerberg Amarillo
Jay House Lubbock
Jay Dee House Tahoka
Glendon Jett Borger
Mark Meurer Slaton
Cris Norris Lamesa
Virginio Ortega Plainview
Mac Smith Pampa
Roy Urrutia Amarillo
Charles Vaughn O'Donnell


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
General Manager and Secy./Treas. Drew Satterwhite (806) 865-3325 / (806) 865-3314
Deputy General Manager Chad Pernell (806) 865-3325 / (806) 865-3314
Office Manager Tammy Hamby (806) 865-3325 / (806) 865-3314