Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Legislative Reference Library

Return to Legislative ABCs

3 Ex-Officio Members; 3 Legislative Members; Term at the pleasure of the appointing official.

General Information

Agency #: 105 2N.3 State CapitolP.O. Box 12488Austin 78711-2488


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Lieutenant Governor The Honorable Dan Patrick Houston
Speaker of the House The Honorable Dade Phelan Beaumont
TX Senator(s) Sen. Juan "Chuy" Hinojosa McAllen
Sen. Charles Schwertner, M.D. Georgetown
TX House Representative Rep. Alma A. Allen Houston
Chair, House Appropriations Committee Rep. Greg Bonnen, M. D. Friendswood


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Director Mary Camp (512) 463-1252 / (512) 475-4626