Court of Appeals

Seventh Appellate District

Justices are elected for 6 year terms.

Chief Justice (806) Phone / Fax
Brian Quinn (R) (806) 342-2650

Justices (806) Phone / Fax
Judy Parker (R) (806) 342-2650
Lawrence M. "Larry" Doss (R) (806) 342-2650
Alex A. Yarbrough (R) (806) 342-2650

Location Information

501 S. Fillmore, Suite 2-A
P.O. Box 9540
Amarillo, TX 79105-9540
(806) 342-2650
Subscribe or Login to View Emails

Counties Represented

Armstrong, Bailey, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Floyd, Foard, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Hemphill, Hockley, Hutchinson, Kent, King, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Lynn, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Terry, Wheeler, Wilbarger, Yoakum


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Clerk of the Court Bobby Ramirez (806) 342-2650 / (806) 342-2675