Presiding Justice

Ray Wheless (R)

Location Information

2100 Bloomdale Road
McKinney, TX 75071
(469) 818-4211
Subscribe or Login to View Emails

Counties Represented

Collin, Dallas, Ellis, Fannin, Grayson, Kaufman, Rockwall

The state is divided into eleven administrative judicial regions. The office of the First Administrative Judicial Region (1st AJR) is located in McKinney, Texas. The 1st AJR was created by the legislature in 1927 and currently covers 7 counties (listed below).


Office Office Holder (469) Phone / Fax
Office Manager Candy Shiver (214) 653-2943 / (214) 653-2957
Administrative Assistant Alisa Frame (214) 653-2943 / (214) 653-2957