Presiding Justice

Susan Brown (R)

Counties Represented

Brazoria, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Matagorda, Wharton

The state is divided into eleven administrative judicial regions. The office of the Eleventh Administrative Judicial Region (11th AJR) has not been established. The 11th AJR was created by the legislature in 2017 and currently covers six counties.