The Honorable Tony Gonzales (R)

Last modified on: 12-30-2022 14:06:22

US House Representative
(United States House of Representatives)

Entered Office: 01-03-2021 Term Ends: 01-2025 District: 23

General Information

Profession: Cryptologist, Assistant Professor, Univ. Maryland Home Town: San Antonio Birthdate: 10-10-1980 Spouse: Angel

Personal Information

American Public University; Georgetown University

Attended Thomas Edison High School, San Antonio, Tex.; A.A., Chaminade University, Honolulu, Hawaii; B.S., Excelsior College, Albany, N.Y.; attended Georgetown University, Washington, D.C.; M.A., American Public University, Charles Town, W.Va.; attending University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, Miss.; United States Navy, 1999–2019; faculty, Pensacola State College, Pensacola, Fla.; faculty, University of Maryland, College Park, Md.; community representative, Head Start policy council, San Antonio, Tex., 2018–2019; legislative fellow, Office of Legislative Affairs, United States Navy, 2016–2017; elected as a Republican to the One Hundred Seventeenth Congress

Office Information

Twenty-Third District - Bexar (17%), Brewster, Crane, Crockett, Culberson, Dimmit, Edwards, El Paso (11%), Frio, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Kinney, La Salle, Loving, Maverick, Medina, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Schleicher, Sutton, Terrell, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Ward, Winkler, Zavala


Appropriations; Homeland Security

Contact and Phone Numbers

Room 2244 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Capitol Phone: (202) 225-4511
Capitol Fax: (202) 225-2237
Subscribe or Login to View Emails
District Map

Socorro Office
124 Horizon Blvd.
Socorro, TX 79927
(915) 990-1500

Fort Stockton Office
103 West Callaghan
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
(432) 299-6200

Del Rio Office
712 East Gibbs St.
Suite 101
Del Rio, TX 78840
(830) 308-6200

San Antonio District Office
6333 De Zavala Rd., Suite A216
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 806-9920
(210) 927-4903

2401 Garner Field Road
Building Q
Uvalde, TX 78801
(830) 333-7410


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Chief of Staff Cesar Prieto (202) 225-4511
Scheduler Madeleine Bruno (202) 225-4511
Communications Director Alyssa Gulick (202) 225-4511
Legislative Director Rachel Black (202) 225-4511
District Director Jalen Falcon (210) 806-9920