Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Behavorial Health Executive Council, Texas

9 Members

General Information

333 Guadalupe St, Tower 3,Room 900Austin, TX 78701


Office Office Holder (800) Phone / Fax
Presiding Officer Gloria Canseco, M.A.
Board Member(s) Timothy Martel Brown, LCSW
Steven D. Christopherson, LPC
Susan Fletcher, Ph.D.
Jennifer Smothermon, MA, LPS, LMFT-S
Public Member(s) Sarah Abraham
John Bielamowicz
George Francis, IV, MBA
Ben W. Morris, M.Ed.

Executive Staff

Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Executive Director Darrel Spinks (512) 305-7700
Director of Operations Tim Speer (512) 305-7700
General Counsel Patrick Hyde
Chief Financial Officer Jennifer Noack
Licensing Division Manager Maricela Ramirez
Enforcement Division Manager Alfonso Fernandez